Return to Psorecz(tm) Supersize - 120 ml (4.1 fl oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dorchester, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing May 24, 2021
Reviewer: Deidre Dixon-Golding from Guelph, ON Canada  
I used to use steroid creams for my mild psoriasis and now I just use this. It's effective and I love that it's natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 2, 2021
Reviewer: Shelley Speers from Lucknow, ON Canada  
This product goes on smoothly and has very good covering and stays on top of my effected areas (eczema). Especially effective during itchy periods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Line Decarie from Val-des-Monts, QC Canada  
This really works. I have tried so many things including prescriptions and nothing worked.  This did! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works well and smells good. April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Geoff Clarke from Saint John, NB Canada  
I have been using this for eczema on my hands for a year and it helps alot with easing the itching and skin damage. Interestingly my family likes the smell of it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Carla from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
works good, stops the itch, would buy again, good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Line Laferriere from sherbrooke, QC Canada  
très apprécié. Nous l'utilisons depuis quelques années et très hydratant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy Quail from Winnipeg, MB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Psorecz 120 ml November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Carolyn Edwards from Waterloo, ON Canada  
Works well for my feet where I have psoriasis. Takes away the itching and keeps it under control. Skin still flakes and can become sore but would be worse without the ointment. Have to rub in twice a day. Downside......ointment consistency is a very hard wax like substance that I have to scrape out of container with my nails. Not like the smaller container of Psorecz which is easily applied (not wax like, more like a gel)After applying to feet it is hard to wash off of hands, very waxy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 The texture September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Laure Tamkpinou from Halifax, NS Canada  
It is the second time I bought this product but the texture was really different from the first one and different from the duo. I don't know why because it is supposed to be the same. We (my daughter and I)have noticed that it is too light. It didn't last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?