0 Items
Return to Unscented Goat Milk Soap - 100% Natural - Rectangle Bar 100 g (3.5 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2021
Reviewer: Sebastien Rousseau from Sherbrooke , QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Roy Vallinga from Stoney Creek, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 11, 2021
Reviewer: Bonnie Carter from Pickering, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unscented goat milk soap 100% natural March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Patti Varsava from Barrie, ON Canada  
I absolutely love your product!  It is the only product that I have found that helps my skin.  I would give your soap a 5 star rating.  I will definitely be ordering more when needed.  Thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Ann Green from Bethesda, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A staple bar soap in our home February 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Keezletown, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it February 6, 2021
Reviewer: Kim Fitzgerald from Oshawa , ON Canada  
I struggle with very dry, sensitive skin and this soap doesn’t cause the redness nor the itchiness I usually experience after bathing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 14, 2021
Reviewer: Louise Dupuis  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 18, 2020
Reviewer: Sima Parisay from Santa Monica, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Contents of Soap September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CALGARY, AB Canada  
After I posted the initial review, David from the company called to clarify why the order of listing of ingredients differed from that of the labelling on the bars of soaps that I had ordered - the company was in the process of switching to labelling in both English and French and the idea behind it got lost in the process with the translator.

They are in the process of correcting that. Rest assured, I was very very happy to learn that goat milk is still the 1st ingredient and has a 25% content in the bar itself, which is why I had ordered it in the first place.

So, it’s 5 stars from me and not just for the product only but also for the customer service, which is impeccable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for Savings