0 Items
Return to Achy Joints Body Butter - 15 ml (0.5 fl oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Wanda Pratt from Terrace, BC Canada  
Really helps my hand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jude McCormick & Allen Perkins from Heriot Bay, BC Canada  
soothes aching hip nicely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible relief April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Angela Jeffrey from BELLE RIVER, PE Canada  
I'm in my mid 50s and have arthritis in my hips that really acts up when the weather changes. Usually I move easily but I can sometimes barely walk (Fall seems worst). Sometimes I can't sleep from pain, I reach for this cream (beside my bed) and rub it into my hip, it smells devine and within minutes my pain is relieved. I don't know how it's possible but I've been using it for 4 years now and absolutely swear by it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Annette Jenkins from Midlothian, TX United States  
Love this product, and I use it almost daily.  I have lymphedema which causes aches in my arms and this body butter provides me with the relief I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OUCH no more! December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Shelley from Salisbury, NB Canada  
I have truly appreciate that Achy Joints Body Butter comes in a stick form! So easy to apply "on the go" and no wash up required.  
I have used it a few times but know that with Winter settling in, I will be reaching for it more often.   Just received my 'gift order' for others as stocking stuffers and know that they will appreciate how well and how quickly this works as well!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 10, 2018
Reviewer: Shelley Gillespie from Barrie, ON Canada  
I am using this product on my neck and shoulders and finding good relief.

Thank you. I would buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Kathryn Knowlton from Midland, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Valerie Fitzpatrick from Milton Station, PE Canada  
I like using this product on my hands when they ache. Smells good and brings relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Achy Joints butter double bonus! April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Micki Smith from Silver Spring, MD  
PEI is one of my favorite places and a visit is not complete without a stop at The Great Canadian Soap Co.  Thus, I was delighted to find them on-line, providing me opportunities to get great soaps and creams.  Had not tried Achy Joints Body Butter before but "I'm lovin' it!"  As an older knitter with arthritis, I put the butter on my hand joints after an evening of knitting, and can go right to sleep.   No more joint rubbing or tossing and turning in discomfort.  The calming fragrance helps me to drift off to sleep faster.  Double bonus!  Micki Smith, Silver Spring, MD, USA

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Sign up for Savings