0 Items Complimentary Shipping On Orders Over $125 & $150 In USA
Return to Box of Second Quality Unlabeled Goat Milk Soap - 3 kg (6 lbs 9.8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Fave! August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Heather Panton from Huntsville , ON Canada  
I discovered these AMAZING soaps and the farm on a trip to the island 4 years ago. Since then, it is the ONLY soap I will use! Creamy, long lasting, heavenly scented bars of goodness! Lathers amazingly, and moisturizers without feeling oily or heavy. My first bulk box was strictly lavender scent, and the amount of soap in it is staggering! Perfectly good imperfect bars! I have just ordered a second box of mixed scents! Great for gifting/sharing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this company May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jayson Coffield from Burlington, ON Canada  
We've been ordering soap from The Great Canadian Soap Co. for years. We always order the 2nd's - bars may not be perfectly square but the product is always awesome!
Jay & Donna

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bancroft, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Milk Soap February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Neta Tomchuk from Sundre, AB Canada  
We have been ordering this soap for a couple years now. Soap is nice and creamy but still doesn't go soggy. Have purchased several items and have never been disappointed. I wish I lived closer to visit the store, I bet it smells real nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Clarence Morrison from Oakville, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Debbie Ossit from Cortland, NY United States  
Love the box.  Get to try different scents of soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 6, 2019
Reviewer: P Robert Lippiatt from New Sarepta, AB Canada  
Because the unlabeled second quality soap always seems to be very soft compared to the labelled soaps, there is 1 problem -- I use it up too quickly!  I thoroughly enjoy the surprise of the unlabeled box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Russell Myers from Mustang, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Soap February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Ahopelto from Kitchener, ON Canada  
Great deal for 2nd quality soap. Does the job and smells amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful value April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Bonnie Pace from Marysville, PA United States  
My husband has very sensitive skin and loves your goat milk soap. He even uses it to shampoo his hair.  The soap has a very pleasant light honey fragrance  This was a great bundle deal to stock up with your wonderful product.. So glad my daughter and I came across your store when we were on PEI for a grand tour for her college graduation!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for Savings