Return to Laundry Soap Unscented Powder in a Cardboard Box - 1.35 kg (2 lbs 15.6 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 2, 2023
Reviewer: Ann Duin from Hastings, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best product ever! December 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eastern townships, QC Canada  
we now use it for all our clothes/linen and no more "nice smelling detergents" on our skin. We even use it to clean our dog's bedding who has a skin condition with perfect results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 12, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spring Valley, PE Canada  
Could use a little more soap for suds .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unscented laundry soap April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Michele from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
This powder works great on smelly runner/jogging family member clothes. And it works great on all laundry items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great laundry soap November 28, 2019
Reviewer: Renee Smiley from Louisdale, NS Canada  
This soap is wonderful for cleaning my clothes. No harsh chemicals and gentle on my clothes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this Laundry Soap July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brewer, ME United States  
I have very sensitive skin, and was using another laundry soap from Amazon that had been recommended.  I liked it, but want to give this one a try.  I'm so glad I did!!  My clothes come out soft, clean, very nice.  A little goes a long well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! November 18, 2018
Reviewer: B Jones from Washington Township, MI United States  
This is the best laundry soap I have ever used.  Cleans very well and everything is soft. I had another family member try it and it’s all they will use now.

I so wish Great Canadian Soap Company had a US outlet so it wouldn’t be so expense to get this soap and all their other products I love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 19, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah Ossit from Cortland, NY United States  
I love  the laundry soap and it goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orono, ON Canada  
This is a great product. I use it for colours and it gets out stains but doesnt fade clothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best laundry soap ever April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Forest Hills, NY United States  
We love using the goat milk laundry soap. The clothes are super clean, soft, and it's gentle to the clothes. Well worth the price and shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?