0 Items Complimentary Shipping On Orders Over $125 & $150 In USA
Return to Honey & Cream Goat Milk Soap - Rectangle Bar 100 g (3.5 oz) *** Your entire order will not be shipped until after July 1st, 2020 (or later if other backordered products have later dates)
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 1, 2020
Reviewer: CN from AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Cathy Snell from Burk's Falls, ON Canada  
One of my favourite soaps from your product line.  Your skin is really soft and hydrated with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2020
Reviewer: MS from Whitby, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Heidi S from Ottawa, ON Canada  
This soap has been a wonderful switch for our family. My husband has eczema and it has helped the itchiness along with another cream we have found. Loved the soap so much we have ordered more and a few different ones as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Honey & Cream Goat Milk Soap May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen Harder from Calgary, AB Canada  
Excellent soap.  Prevents my skin from becoming itchy.  I’ve been using it for years and recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Nichole Michaud from Halifax, NS Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Honey & Cream Goat Milk Soap April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Jo Prescott from Bedford , MA United States  
I have used this soap many times and am happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Simon from Brantford, ON Canada  
I'm still using bars I bought while I was in the province on vacation so cannot comment on recent purchase's, however I'm loving the ones I've used and am sure I will love those purchased recently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Heather R. from NL Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Barb Robb from Port Hope, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for Savings