0 Items Complimentary Shipping On Orders Over $125 & $150 In USA
Return to Coconut Mango Sun Cream 20 - 240 ml (8.1 fl oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 30, 2020
Reviewer: christine bardossy from stoney creek, ON Canada  
have used this product twice, great scent, and easy to apply, of course it needs to be applied more frequently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love that it is all natural May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jasmine Palmquist from Cornwall, ON Canada  
Smells wonderful and works great. I can put it on my kids guilt free knowing that there are no chemicals or other ingredients that are harmful to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Give it a try! June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon from Petoskey, MI United States  
Living in Northern Michigan, we are just now getting to the beach but I have used this in the garden and out walking and it seems to be working great. Nice scent, rubs in easily, a little oily but good for the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value, effective, tropical smell July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Gracen Johnson from London, ON Canada  
These sun creams have made my summer - whole family loves 'em. Unlike a lot of zinc oxide creams, these rub in very well without leaving a lot of white residue. This one smells tropical, works great, and is even fairly water resistant. One bottle will last a surprisingly long time as well. It spreads easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Crème solaire mangue et noix de coco (Coconut Man May 6, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Baker from de Bedford, N-, Canada  
Il y a deux semaines, je me rendais en Floride armée de cette crème doucement aromatisée. Je l'ai appliquée le matin, et ai marché le long de la plage, ai nagé et ai fait du bicycle.  Elle a duré toute la journée, je n'ai subi aucune brûlure, rien qu'un léger bronzage. Un jour, je l'ai oublié et j'ai cuit au soleil. C'est un produit très bien qui sent bon, s'applique bien, et donne les résultats escomptés! Pas de poisons!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 coconut mango suncream March 1, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Baker from Bedford, NS Canada  
Two weeks ago I went to Florida armed with this lovely smelling cream . I put it on in the morning then walked the beach, swam and road my bike. It lasted all day and no burns, just a nice warm tan. One day I forgot it and fried!!!. This stuff is really nice. smells good, applies well and it works! no poisons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best I've ever used! August 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brantford, ON Canada  
I purchased a bottle of this sunscreen last summer, not really sure what to expect. We are not big sunscreen users, since I believe the store bought stuff is not only toxic, but useless. This sunscreen worked amazing!! It applies smoothly (I don't seem to have any white residue issues), works immediately since zinc does not need to absorb into the skin to work, and smells amazing. I also find it relatively waterproof. And the added bonus, your skin is super soft at the end of the day. The only thing is that mine got very hot on the beach one day and separated a bit, so I used a chop stick and stirred it back together, but I consider that a complete non-issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10 star product September 19, 2011
Reviewer: Crystal from Charlottetown, PE Canada  
I adore this sunblock, for a million reasons.  It smells amazing, it is healthy for your skin, and the price is fantastic.  I am a pharmacist, and have been searching for a sunblock with zinc oxide in it.  The zinc reflects the light off your skin.  No chemical reactions in your skin, but sun protection.  It is very creamy (sometimes needs a good shake, it can separate a bit), and rubs in very well.  It can leave a bit of a white cast, but I find it's worth a bit of cosmetic issue.  It is natural and effective.  Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Sign up for Savings