0 Items Complimentary Shipping On Orders Over $125 & $150 In USA
Return to Unscented Triple Butter Cream - 60 ml (2.0 fl oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great skin care product February 15, 2021
Reviewer: Kelly Walton-Harris from Miramichi, NB Canada  
Great item, hard to find unscented products for men. The Great Canadian Soap Co. has it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 16, 2021
Reviewer: Dorothea Price from Parkland County, AB Canada  
I am using th triple butter before bed so it has time to work while I sleep. With all these oils, I do find that my skin is no longer dry. I also wanted to say thank you for helping me decide which ones to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product Quality August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jacqueline LeFebvre from Dunrobin , ON Canada  
I use this cream at the end of the day to moisturize my hands (which have been washed who knows how many times during the day).  It soothes and moisturizes the skin.  I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 30, 2020
Reviewer: christine bardossy from stoney creek, ON Canada  
I have been using this product on my face, I have found that only a bit is needed, as it is on the greasy side, of course because of its ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bancroft, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Products & customer service February 27, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole Renault-Lavoie from Pierrefonds, QC Canada  
I love all of your products!
I am very impressed with your customer service.You made sure that I received my complete order (with extras!) rapidly. You are professional as well as helpful and friendly.
Thank you very much for the excellent service!      ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Silky soft skin January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Paula Klochko from Etobicoke, ON Canada  
Another winner. Non greasy, sinks right in and helps with my itchy dry skin. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Maureen Howell from Melfort, SK Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So smooth May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
It's smooth, it's rich...just like butter without the cholesterol!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! June 21, 2010
Reviewer: Amy from PE Canada  
This is the best cream I have tried!  It goes on easily, soaks in fast and doesn't leave any greasy feeling.  In the first week I used it I received three comments that I look younger!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Sign up for Savings